Midnight Garage Festival 2016

halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-7
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-2
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-3
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-4
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-5
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-6
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-8
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-9
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-10
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-11

The second Iteration of the Midnight Garage Festival was a considerable success and established itself as the baseline for motorbike festivals within the greater Parisian region. An exceptional coproduction from 4h10.com X Halloween agency for the second year running. 

Created by 4h10.com, The reference media for neo-custom and café-racer biking in France, The Midnight Garage Festival is an event that serves as a crossroads for multiple influences within the biking context; bikes, art, fashion, music and more.

For This second edition of the festival Halloween agency was brought on-board as co-producer and, the project open a new page in its history with an amped up programme: Release launches of the Triumph T100 and the 900 Street Cup, Leica’s SoFort photographic camera and a show of support by the Motorbike sector’s giants (Royal Enfield, Harley Davidson, Moto Guzzi…)

Beyond the giants of the industry The Midnight festival is a celebration in defence of the diversity of the biking world with a range of contents such as Bike tuners, Unique models and concept Bikes, Art shows, A barbershop and tattoo parlour, Boxing ring and events. The displaying of films and documentaries on or of the industry, street food, and perhaps most importantly a plethora of stands by small, independent or rare manufacturers never seen before in France.

Agency Objectives: Commercial Management of the Event for both the organisers and the committed brands, Event Production, Digital promotion of the event and both PR and ePR.

Results:
> 3 days of festivities in the heart of the French capital
> a 30% increase in visitors since last year : 5 800 attended
> 26 hours total runtime of the festival
> 380 Reporters/Bloggers/Influencers during the inauguration party
> Over 70 Committed brands
> Positive PR and ePR exposure on: C8, Elle, GQ, VSD, WAD, Le Bonbon, Oui FM, Frais Frais, Sortir À Paris and over 2000 associated posts on social media.

 

Réalisation suivante.

Jack Daniel’s House X 150 years of The Jack Daniels Distillery

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter hlwn group

Tous les deux mois, recevez un aperçu de nos
dernières réalisations Halloween et Pumpkins.

Midnight Garage Festival 2016

halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-7
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-2
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-3
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-4
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-5
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-6
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-8
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-9
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-10
halloween-agency-midnight-garage-festival-11

La 2ème édition du Midnight Garage Festival a rencontré un succès considérable et a définitivement installé le MGF comme l’événement moto de référence en Ile-de-France. Une coproduction exceptionnelle signée 4h10.com x Halloween Agency pour la deuxième année consécutive. 

Créé par 4h10.com, le média français de référence dans l’univers moto néo-custom et cafe-racer, le Midnight Garage Festival est un événement à la croisée de multiples influences : moto, art, musique, mode…

Pour la 2ème édition, Halloween Agency monte à bord du projet en temps que coproductrice, et l’événement passe un cap considérable : Présentation en avant-première des nouveautés Triumph (T100 et 900 Street Cup) et Leica (Appareil photo instantané SoFort), présence des marques incontournables du secteur (Royal Enfield, Harley-Davidson, Moto Guzzi…), et programme enrichi de contenus.

Au-délà des marques établies, le Midnight Garage Festival célèbre et défend la richesse de l’univers moto et propose aux amateurs comme au grand public une multitude de contenus : préparateurs experts, modèles uniques et concept bikes, art show, barbershop et tatouages, combats de boxe, projection de films et de documentaires, nombreux pop up stores de marques indépendantes et rarement vues en France, street food…

Missions de l’agence : Régie commerciale (partenaires et exposants), production événementielle, stratégie digitale, accompagnement RP et eRP.

Résultats :
> 3 jours de festivités au coeur de paris
> +30% des visiteurs : 5 800 personnes
> 26 heures d’ouverture
> 380 journalistes / bloggers / influencers lors de la soirée d’inauguration
> Plus de 70 intervenants
> Retombées RP et eRP considérables : C8, Elle, GQ, VSD, WAD, Le Bonbon, Oui Fm, Frais Frais, Sortir À Paris… et + de 2 000 posts associés sur les réseaux sociaux

 

Réalisation suivante.

Jack Daniel’s House x 150 ans de la distillerie Jack Daniel’s

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter hlwn group

Tous les deux mois, recevez un aperçu de nos
dernières réalisations Halloween et Pumpkins.